Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Roommates in Somerville

Hi, I am looking for a room in a house/apartment in Somerville NJ. If you have any good option for me then call me on 9376541571 or mail me at manishsaigal10@gmail.com . Waiting for your r ...View more

Looking for a guy to share 1BHK apartment. Available immediately. Calm community located very near to Rt 22, I-287, I-202and I-206. Please contact me to check the availability.

I am looking for female roommates to share an apartment in Somerset. I prefer to live with working professionals. I do not prefer living with family.

Looking for a female(Indian) roommate to share single bedroom Apartment in Somerville from 11th July in Brookside Garden.

Hi, Am looking for immediate moving for am independent room in an sharing apartment with Indian Females. Please contact me on 7327629749 (in around Somerville, Piscataway, Bridegwater) Regar ...View more

I am an India female, looking for apartment for rent in Somerville on sharing basis. Please contact me @ 908 327 1700

I have 1 bedroom apartment located in somerville nj. I am moving to other place. Already 1 person is living in the apartment looking for 1more to share. Note: Leather sofaset,microwave,t ...View more

I am looking for the shared accommodation near or around to Brookside Gardens apts, Somerville, NJ - 08876. I will be going to Merck in whitehouse station, NJ for my work. Let me know if t ...View more

Hi, We are looking for a female(Indian) roommate to join us avilable from 1st Sepetember onwards. It is a single bedroom house located at OAK Terrace , Somerville, NJ. Rent is around $1000 ...View more

I am looking for a roommate for our 1Bedroom/1 Bathroom. - Apartment starting from October 2nd. - Room Rent,Electricity,Groceries,Internet on a sharing basis. - Walkable distance from somer ...View more

A $909/1 spacious wooden floor Bed and 1 full Bath Apartment for Lease Transfer (Brookside AVE, Somerville NJ 08876). Current lease expires September 2012. - Moving out in 25th Dec, Need so ...View more

I live in an apartment in Brookside - Somerville (a bedroom + dining area + hall + kitchen + bathroom). * Am looking for a girl room mate to share accomodation. The apartment is big enough  ...View more