Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Roommates in Columbus

I'm looking for someone to move in with me at 1190 Chambers Rd, Columbus, OH 43212. It's a 2 BR 1 BT apartment. The rent will be $475 + $125 for utilities approximately. Looking to move in o ...View more

Rent includes all utilities. Available from October 1 Beautiful apartment in Wesbury Park apartments. Close to sawmill road that has supermarkets, restaurants, car dealerships all within wal ...View more

I have a room and looking for a roommate. It s 2bhk in governour square. Close to downtown. $500 including utilities. Contact. At 6142567172

Hello, My name is Fahad and I currently work as a Mechanical Engineer in Columbus, OH. I graduated from Ohio State University in 2017 and I am looking for a place starting August 1st, 2020. ...View more

I have 1 bedroom apartment. Looking for friendly roommate. please contact for more info

Single bedroom available with facilities like Laundry,Gym Swimming pool in and nearby apartment. Apartment is near to Bus stop and commute to downtown offices like Nationwide, AEP, AT&T, Net ...View more

Looking for FEMALE only roommates near SAWMILL CROSSING 2BHK. I just posted on behalf of my friend. Please call me on 312-841-2308 for more details. Rent - $510, 2BHK - Separate room and bat ...View more

Hi , I am looking for accommodation near riverside plaza Columbus Ohio if available plz call me 6615328968

Looking to sublease the room of a 2BR 1bath apartment(Type - Owens 2C) at University Village, which is right off of OSU campus. You will be sharing the apartment with an Indian male working  ...View more

The rent will be 370 + gas + electricity (I don't have wifi currently, we can buy one if needed). 4 mins walk to bus stop, 2 mins to Dosa Corner and gas station.

I am looking for a flatmate to share a 2 bed 2 bath apartment in a luxury community close to Columbus downtown(7 min drive). Available to move in from Feb 1st. Utilities are not included in  ...View more

Hello I am looking for roommate starting June 2017. Only agreeing to sign 12 month lease (NO Temporary stays). 2 bedroom 2 bathroom apartment (searching current options including sterling p ...View more

Need a single room with bath for self. I do not have pets. I am PhD student coming t OSU for short term of 6 months

Room available in the Island Club Apartment. This is a 2 bedroom apartment with 1 room available with 1 bathroom. Furnished kitchen and living room. No lease required month to month is ok. ...View more