Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Offering Indian Nanny Florida FL

I am a well-experienced nanny, I been working as a nanny for the past 10+ years. I have experience in newborn babies to 4 years old children. I can help with the cooking and light housework  ...View more

I am very friendly and good taking care of kids , have 10 years experience being a nanny. I am available to start immediately, I live in Temple Terrace and can speak Hindi, English and Malay ...View more

Hi, My name is Pat and I have over 30 years of experience in nanny/housekeeping. Im looking for a loving family to work for! I have plenty of excellent references and have worked with India ...View more

Hi I’m offering a nanny ,child care and senior care services.i can also perform cooking n house hold duties.im very patience n kids friendly.i love working with children of all age with stro ...View more

Hi I'm offering an excellent nanny service.im very reliable,caring and friendly with kids.i have an years of experience.plz call me email me if you are in need for nanny service.thanks

Available for Nanny / Cook service.I can cook vegetarian food.please contact if interested

Experienced babysitter and Nanny services provided at my home or at your house. I have three of my own kids and four grandkids. Have a huge house full of kids toys. With separate room for ki ...View more

Offering baby sitting at my home. Have a one baby. Sp syaying at home. So can take care of other babies too. Drop off pick up also avaiable. Also can pick your children from school or other  ...View more

My mom is looking for a nanny job.she can speak Hindi and Gujarati.she is a very good cook.please contact if interested

Loving, caring, reliable, trustworthy, helpful, adjustable, good at art and craft, can manage kids and house, can cook good Indian food

Nanny service at my residence. Drop of and pick up. Safe clean vegetarian environment! Newborn to 10yrs of age. 5 days a week 6-8 hrs daily. Multiple kids will increase cost! Any damages don ...View more

Loving, reliable, trustworthy, adjustable, carrying, very friendly and good at teaching the kids, can teach and good at arts and crafts Contact me at 6789200141