Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0


Looking Indian Nanny in Ashburn

Looking for a live in nanny for our two kids ages 3 years and 1, preferably Telugu speaking. Looking for someone who can help with housekeeping, cooking and some household work

Looking for live in nanny in Ashburn, VA who can help with cooking. Needs care for 2 children, 18month old boy and newborn baby girl. If interested, please call or text 614-424-9217.

Looking for a caring nanny for my 2.5 yr old . We are from south india and we live in ashburn. Pay is flexible.

Looking for a responsible live in/live out Telugu/hindi speaking nanny in Virginia to take care of my new born baby and do household chores like cooking, light cleaning, laundry whenever nee ...View more

Looking for a nanny who can care for our 2 kids ages 2 years and 2 months. Will need help with light housekeeping

Hello, I am looking for a live-in Nanny to help with two school-going kids aged 7 years and 13 years. Need help with pickup from bus stop and light housekeeping activities.

Looking for a responsible live in Telugu speaking nanny in Virginia to take care of my baby girl who attends day care and do household chores like cooking, light cleaning, laundry.

We are a looking for a live in (preferred) or live out Nanny in ashburn VA. Our 2 boys are older (10 and 8) so need to make sure they are well fed. Don t need much childcare but need help in ...View more

Need reliable, experienced and caring nanny to take care of 2 year old. Call now if interested. It's a full time position. Timings are from 7am to 5pm monday to friday. Pay is $525/week. Mus ...View more

We are looking for a Full Time Live In Nanny who can stay with us and help us out with kids (2yr and 4yr) before and after school. Cooking and Light Housekeeping would also be needed. Please ...View more

Looking for a loving and caring person who can become a part of our family. Our nanny of almost 16 yrs had to leave due to personal family issues. Responsibilities include cooking, laundry,  ...View more

Hi looking for a responsible loving parents helper to take care of our 3 kids and do some chores around the house, like cutting vegetables, folding laundry, loading dishwasher, cleaning up. ...View more