Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Live in/Live out Indian Nanny

Looking for help with 4 year old daughter .Flexible on Live in or Live out and can negotiate.

I am looking for a nanny with some prior experience for my 12 month old child. We would like her to be taken care of Monday to Friday (7:00 am to 5:00 pm).

Looking for a part-time experienced nanny and mother's helper for newborn /1 mo old baby from Feb 1, 2021. only 3 (or maybe 4) days a week as needed: Mon, Tue Wed, (and maybe some Thurs). M ...View more

Hi I am looking for a part time nanny that will be available to pick my child from school and also cater for his sick days and school holidays

We re looking for an experienced, full time nanny that specializes in care for both the new born & the mother immediately post delivery. The most important need for us is full time day help ...View more

Looking for a kind person for cooking, light housekeeping and basic care for elderly mother. Live in preferred. Salary negotiable.

We are a family of 3 including a almost 5 yr old boy. We are looking for a Telugu or south indian Nanny, live in or live out. We need help with cooking, kitchen cleaning, sometimes looking  ...View more

Looking for help with 4 year old daughter .Flexible on Live in or Live out and can negotiate.

We are looking for a nanny for our 2yrs old daughter, Monday to Friday 8am-6pm.

Offering a position for a nanny that can take care of a 4 year old girl (5-6 hours/day) in Cumming GA. Please call 404-259-1317.

Need care for my 23 month old son & very little support for my 5 year old attending kindergarten from home, from 8am to 4pm. Call/text me at 732-397-7887 if you have any more questions.

Looking for a very caring and good Nanny/helper in Chandler Arizona -Alma school & Willis) for my 2 year old at my home from February20th to December 2021 Expectations:- Need to perform all ...View more