Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in West New York

Hi, My name is Ramila and I am available immediately for nanny/babysitting in Hudson or Bergen County. I can drive and cook. My contact 2015521945.

Need a nanny(live-in preferably) for my 20 month old child. Please contact me at 3054943952. We live in weehawken, NJ

Hello, we are looking for a part time nanny for our two kids (Girl- 9 yr. old and boy- 5 yr. old) from 2-7pm weekdays. Tasks will include, watching the two kids, meal prep, light housekeepin ...View more

I am looking for a full time nanny for my 11 month old baby. She should have experience in taking care of babies /feeding them properly on time and quite energetic to play .

Looking for a full time live in/ live out nanny immediately who can take care of 2 kids ( infant and 4 years old ) and can prepare some light food for the kid. We are located in West New Yo ...View more

We need full-day Nanny for 2 yr+ old girl. Someone who can cook meals for the family, tidy-up kitchen, and do light housekeeping. Feel free to reach out. Thank you

I am doing babysitting from last 2-3 years..I have good experience how to take care of baby s .I am very honest with my job...and I can give you references also if you want...plz call me or  ...View more

I am posting this on behalf of my current nanny. She has more than 5 years of child care experience and is very good with kids of all ages, especially with new born and toddlers. She has tak ...View more

Hello, I need a full time nanny for my 3 months old baby immediately to start from Jan 2 2019. I stay in West New York. Kindly contact me on 9177947352 to discuss and meet . Swagatika

Hello, I need a full time nanny for my 3 months ols baby from January 2019. I live in west New York area. Kindly contact me on 9177947352. Swagatika

My name is Ramila Patel. I am an experienced Nanny available to start immediately. I can also help with cooking delicious food. My mobile number is 201-552-1945.. Thanks

I m Gujarati 55 year old I m looking part time baby sitter job new born baby to any age and I m living in jersey city I can work in nearest area

I m looking part time baby sitter job after school take care . I will charge $15 per hour I can speak English