Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Wayne

Hello, we are looking for an energetic and cating nanny for our 3 month old from Mon- Fri, 8am to 6pm in Chesterbrook/ Wayne PA 19087. This will be a long term position.

I am looking for a nanny as soon as possible to take of newborn baby and mother. She also need to help with cooking and house hold chores. We have a 7 year old daughter. We both working from ...View more

We are looking for a nanny to look after our 6month old from Mon-Fri from 9am - 3 or 4pm. If interested please email at k.priyanka.2406@gmail.com

we live in chesterbrook, PA. looking for 8-9hours a day nanny until his school starts by end of the month. After that it would be 3-4hours a day. Let me know if you are available. contact me ...View more

Looking for a student Telugu speaking baby sitter who can help working from home parent in Chesterbrook PA ( Near to Devon/KOP/Malvern) area. If person is close by we can pick and drop them. ...View more

we are looking for a Nanny to take care of our 13 months old son from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm on weekdays. Also little help with cooking is required.

We are looking for a caretaker for my Grandmother for the evenings (10 pm - 8 am). She has dementia and is at risk of wandering and falling. She speaks English, Urdu, Swahili, and Farsi.  ...View more

Hello, we are looking for care for my mother. She is 83 years old and suffers from dementia. She requires live-in care to prepare meals, take her out, and be a companion. There is light h ...View more

Full time nanny required for a 12 month baby girl. Doing activities with baby, light cooking and help with laundry. Monday to Friday from 8:00am to 6:00. Starting Oct 4, 2015.

Looking for someone who can help my wife with the newborn and can help in cleaning and cooking during weekdays. Prefer someone having prior experience in handling a newborn. We stay at a lo ...View more

Hi, I am doing babysitting at my home for all ages for full/part time in clean environment with excellent care and motherly effection.If you interested please call me 9734534810.

I am looking for a nanny (live in or live out) for my 8 month old baby. Preferably a malayalee nanny who is willing to help with cooking too. Thanks.