Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Sunnyvale

I am expecting a baby around mid/late September. We are looking for nanny to preferably live in and take care of our newborn from late September or early October. We will be need help with ...View more

Hello, I am expecting and looking for a live in malayalee nanny to take care of my to-be born baby on Sept. Also, help me with my postpregnancy care and cooking/light household work. Please  ...View more

Hi I am looking for a nanny,preferably live in nanny to take care of my 18 month old and also help with house hold chores like cooking and light cleaning. would like to have past experience  ...View more

Hello, We are expecting our 2nd baby in July and are looking for an experienced nanny to help our growing family. Accommodation provided with separate bedroom and dedicated bathroom in 4bd/ ...View more

Hi , I am looking for a loving and caring Nanny preferably live in to take care of my newborn and help with light house hold chores. Looking for a start date of May 1st and should have prev ...View more

Need help with cooking Indian food/kitchen cleaning/laundry on weekdays evening. Mon-Fri evening for 2 hours everyday. Willing to pay 15-20$ per hour. Please mention your ph number when expr ...View more

We are looking for Nanny to take care of my 8 month baby girl from April 1 2020 M-F 9:00 AM to 5 PM (only for week days). Duties include for baby -- All activites related to baby, Feeding, d ...View more

We are looking for a nanny who could look after my 2-year-old daughter every evening from 6:30 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. and on the weekends from 9 a.m. - 6 p.m. Responsibilities include preparing ba ...View more

have worked experience 10 years with infant ,toddlers and kids of all ages i worked with more than 30 families i am so caring and loving i am looking full time ,part time also work on dema ...View more

hi my kid is 19 months old and am looking for a full time nanny who can talk malayalam. please contact me if you know any one at -anucalling36@gmail.com / 4256057725 thanks

Posting on behalf of my nanny, who took care of our daughter of 6months, along with cooking and laundry.

Hi parents, I'm mother of one ,I want to take good care of one more child, so contact me for information. ...

Hi parents, i am stay at home mother of one.I have 3.5 years old boy.I am doing Baby Sitting at my apartment with very reasonable price per hr 10$. 9:00 to 5:00 Monday to Friday.i have past  ...View more

Hello Parents, I am Sireesha, mother of two loving boys (3&7). I love & aspire to care for little kids & help them thrive in safe & nurturing home environment with affordability for the par ...View more