Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Summit

You Selected

  • Summit
  • New Jersey

Take care of 8 month old baby girl from 9:30 am to 2:30 pm. Little bit of Cooking/Cleaning. I need from March-23rd-2020 text me 404-955-5040

We have two daughters - 9 year old and 3 year old. We are Looking for Live-in/Live-out nanny/baby sitter in Summit, NJ area to start immediately. Work hours are 7:30am - 6pm on weekdays. Ple ...View more

Looking for a live in nanny (pick up and drop will be provided). cooking and taking care of the baby. minimal cleaning is required too.

I am looking for a nanny for my 8 Month old. - Nanny will take good care of the baby - Feed/Bathe the baby - Make food for the baby - Do Laundry and folding - Do cooking for the family and c ...View more

Hi I'm looking for a live in / live out service for a 6 year old boy starting December 2019 He goes to school mon- Friday Need some help with cooking and cleaning and some help in weekend w ...View more

Hi, We are looking for a baby sitter from 5-8PM over the week days and 9am to 5pm over the weekends. If anyone interested let me know

I need a part time nanny who can look after my 5 month old baby for 8-9 hours a day preferably someone who can take care of their transportation. Start date : Feb 4 , 2019 (flexible by a wee ...View more

Hello, we are looking for a Indian baby sitter preferably telugu speaking. We need as as possible.

Hello, we are looking for a Telugu speaking nanny who is legal to work in the USA.

Hello, we are looking for a Telugu speaking baby sitter for my 15 months old baby.

I am looking for a trustworthy, reliable and fun loving person who will take care of my 3 month old as well as our household. We are looking for a nanny/housekeeper who will be able to cook ...View more

Hello, We are looking for a full-time live-in hindi / English speaking nanny for our daughter or 7 months age. Her primary duties will be taking care of the baby and light cooking and house ...View more

We are looking for a live-in nanny for our 7 month old daughter. We also except nanny to do light cooking and help around the house.