Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in San diego

Looking for a reliable and a fun loving nanny for very active 5 and 2 year olds. Open to live in/ live out or part time option. Accommodation can be provided. Start ASAP. Please reach out to ...View more

Hi, we are looking for an experienced Nanny that can help with our 10 month old who is very easy going. She sleeps plenty during the day and night and follows the same fixed schedule everyda ...View more

I am looking for an experienced Indian nanny to take care of my 6-month-old baby and household chores (cooking). I live in the UTC area (92122).

Hi I am looking for a live in or live out nanny in San Diego CA to take care of my newborn and some light household chores. Expect to start by early to mid May. Please contact me at 716-432 ...View more

We are professional couple and looking for nanny for our 4 months old baby starting from mid March. The bus stop is right next to our apartments.

Hello, We are looking for a nanny to take care of 3 year old in the evening time from 6:30-8:30 p.m. . Please email me on sabithapuri@gmail.com if you are interested. We can pick up the Nan ...View more

Hi, I need an Indian Nanny and Cook who would be able to prepare Indian food and give massage and bath to newborn baby and mother. Will need for 2-3 hours daily.

Hi, I am expecting my first child and I need a full-time or live-in nanny from January 2018. Preferably a Gujarati. I live in the UTC area. If interested, please get in touch. Thanks.

I am looking for an indian experienced nanny to take care of my 8 months old baby from August. Also nanny should be able to drive and help in household chores.

Hi, I live in San Diego,CA. I am looking for a livein nanny from mid of march for about 6 months to take care of my 20 month old daughter and some household chores. I m basically from hyder ...View more

We are looking for nanny for our 15 month old baby. We live in UTC area Please contact us or email

We are looking for a part time nanny /Indian cook to be able to drive and pick our 2 kids aged 11&8 years from a local neighborhood school weekdays M-F. Work starts at 3:15-7:15PM. Clean d ...View more

Require Nanny help Early Morning and afternoon , to help with two school aged kids. Prefer full time . Willing to provide accommodation!