Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Saint louis

Looking for a nanny/ caretaker after deliVery in Dec 2020. Help needed : baby care, cooking and cleaning

Looking for a nanny/ caretaker after delivey in Dec 2020 in Creve Coeur. Help needed : baby care and cooking.

Looking for a full time nanny in Clayton for 2 boys (1 and 3 years old). If interested please text 4056417136

I am looking for a nanny for 1 year old, week days from 10AM -12 PM and 3pm- 5PM at our home in Creve Coeur( Oxford Hills Apartments) . The job responsibilities include taking care of the b ...View more

Hi, I can babysit kids from 4 months to 4 years old. Plz call +19789396463 for further details. Thanks

We are looking for a full-time nanny for our 2 and a half year old and 11 month old. We are both physicians who work very long hours so we need somebody who is flexible and reliable. We are  ...View more

Hi, I took care of three kids in one year. I am good at playing with kids and feeding them on time. You can call me @9789396463 for further details.

Hi, I am looking for a part time nanny for my 3 month old, on weekdays 4-5 hours per day. Please contact if interested.

Hi I am looking for a live in/ live out nanny for my one and half year old daughter starting from July in St Louis,Missouri. Please call me at 5087697445

Hi - we are looking for nanny to take care of our 2 months old child. We live in St. Louis, Missouri. Open to both live in / live out nanny. If interested, please reach out to me on 90837684 ...View more

I am looking for Nanny + cook who would be able to come to my house during day time or evening hours( 6-8 pm) during week days and help with cooking and take care of my daughter. I am very f ...View more

Hi, We are professionals and need help with our two children 7 and 11 during evening hours. Also need some help with cleaning, laundry and cooking. We expect to pay for 15 hours/week between ...View more

I am looking for a full time permanent nanny for my 2 year old son. We want the nanny to come for 8 hours every day from 8:00am to 4:00pm Monday to Friday. We treat our nannies real well and ...View more

Posting this ad for our nanny who worked with us. She speaks telugu only. She is looking for Live-in . she can be reached 6362536245.

I am looking for a nanny for 9 month old, week days from 9am -4 pm at our home in maryland heights. The job responsibilities include taking care of the baby and household work. If you are in ...View more