Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0


Indian Nanny Florida FL

Hi, I am looking for a live in nanny to take care of my 2 year old daughter. For further details you can reach me via email or phone

We are looking for someone to help us with housekeeping, cooking and take care of newborn baby. Hours - 9AM - 5PM Date starting 5th Oct,2020 Address - 7595 Baymeadows Cir W, Jacksonville FL ...View more

Hi, We are looking for an Indian Nanny to massage and bath our new born baby (1 month old) in typical Indian style As Soon As Possible in Tampa.

I am looking fo an Indian nanny who can take care of 2.5 year old child and also helps in cooking. I am looking in Tampa area

Hi, I am looking for nanny to take care of ten month old baby girl. We prefer live out, starting October 2020. Thanks.

We are looking for nanny who can take care of 19 month old and 5 month old baby along with household work

We are looking for a nanny preferably Indian background part time for 2-4 hours a day. The baby boy is around 8 months old. Please email me at if you are available. Area -  ...View more

Looking for a live in nanny and housekeeper in Fort Lauderdale Florida. We are a Punjabi family of 4. Please text 646-509-8783 or email

We are a Jain Gujarati family looking for a full time nanny (preferably live-in) for our 19 month old son and soon enough, baby #2. Responsibilities would include taking care of our son and ...View more

Looking for a livein house keeper for cooking, light cleaning for a family of three adults. Will provide family car with valid driver's license. Private bedroom with bathroom and kitchenette ...View more

Hi. We are looking for indian nanny who can help us with light cooking and taking care of our daughter who is 4 yrs old and another one is on it's way.... Salary negotiable... You can rea ...View more

Looking for nanny who cars for new born baby with mother for 2 months. Specially expect cooking with South indian style .

Need a baby sitter/ nanny who can take care of new born starting next month in Temple terrace, should have experience with kids. Tampa area.