Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0


Indian Nanny in US

Looking for gujarati Nanny two kids one is 4 years and one is 6 months cook the vegetarian breakfast lunch and dinner for kids and two adults give them shower get ready for home school on ti ...View more

Looking for a live in nanny who could help me out with my 9month old twins and 7 yr old. Willing to relocate by end of October to Rochester Ny for 2-3 months.

I m looking for a reliable, trustworthy childcare person - Gujarati speaking to watch my 10 year old. Drop off, pick up from school when school resumes. Also, need her to do cooking; clea ...View more

Hello, I am looking for nanny starting October 2020. We live near Novi, Michigan. Cooking, some household cleaning, laundry, help with dishes; who knows driving preferred. Language prefere ...View more

am looking for a indian nanny for my 7 moth old baby from oct 10 located in front royal provide accommodation.weekly 4 days transportation can be provide.CASH OR CHECK 5713254211

Hello, I m looking for Indian nanny for in Little Rock, Arkansas for 10 months old. Will pay attractive wage.

I am looking for household help job and babysitting. I am 41 male I can take care of the kids and do light cooking. please do let me know.

Looking for a Gujarati live-in nanny to take care of new born, cooking and light household work. Salary $450/week.

Hi I have a girl age two and a boy age one, looking for fully time nanny. M-F from 8-6 full day, to care, take out to park on nice days, teach/educate, play with kids, feed kids, cook for ki ...View more

We are looking for a live in nanny for 1 year old, we will provide free food, own room and private bathroom, we are a malayalee family from kerala, we have only one child.we need a nanny fro ...View more

I am a very fit senior lady with many years of experience in caring for kids. I ran my own school for 20 years in Mumbai, brought up my own 2 kids, did seva with children in Non profit organ ...View more

I am an healthcare worker, we are looking for a nanny for our 17 months old son, who can take care of him, while we are at work.

We have a 2.5 year old child. We speak Telugu and English. We are looking for a patient, loving and reliable live in nanny. Nanny is expected to speak English (basic Fluency is also ok) as m ...View more

Part time cook available, can cook North & South Indian dishes, both Veg & Non-Veg, cooking as per customer's requirement & taste with less oil & spices in a very hygienic condition.