Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Saddle river

Hi! I am looking for a nanny for my 3 kids- 11, 7 and 4 years old. 1. Open to live in/live out; prefer someone who can live in Mon-Fri and go home for the weekend. 2. Someone who can drive  ...View more

looking for a vegetarian live in nanny to help out with a 2.5 year old child and some household chores starting ~August 15th. Child will be in daycare Monday to Friday 8:30am to 5 pm. Will  ...View more

Looking for a Gujarati speaking baby sitter/nanny (Live in /Live Out with own commute) to take care of my son who is 12 months. We live in Upper Saddle River,New jersey. Email: rhujuta.pan ...View more

Help needed 5:30pm onwards for 2-4 hrs, Monday to Friday. Also a plus if you are available on Saturday and Sunday from 10 am onwards for 4-6 hrs. Please Call 339-293-7686 if interested. Nea ...View more

I live in Saddle River , I am looking for Nanny for my two daughters , 12 year old and 14 year old. Job description: just to be home with my girls , drive them to their swim class , cook sim ...View more

Looking for a loving nanny and mother's helper for weekends and weekday evenings and morning. Have a 19month old child who goes to daycare. We live near Ramsey route 17 station. Semiflexible ...View more

Need a live-in nanny immediately. Must understand and communicate in english. Must have references. We are a very loving and warm family of four. Two adults and to kids. Need someone who is  ...View more

I am looking for some one who can pick up from school at 2.45PM and drop her home and be with her till mother comes home for 1-2 hrs everyday from Monday to Friday. We live very close to sch ...View more

I am looking for some one who can come for 2-3 hrs everyday and help us with Indian vegetarian cooking light cleaning and help us with our child giving bath.

my name in vanaja i have green card i have experans 45 years

Hello, I am looking urgently for a good nanny who can take care of my 4 month old baby and also help out with housekeeping. I would prefer someone who is flexible for 6-7 days a week. But  ...View more