Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny Florida FL

We are a family of 4 with 2 boys 13 and 9.need help with housekeeping and cooking in Dr Philips area.Flexible with hours and days. Please contact me at pathaksw@gmail.com if interested.

Hi I am meenakshi I am in search of nanny job and I can take care of kids even infants with love and care. I am searching in new Tampa Florida. You can reach me at 813-573-2107 thanks..

Need live in / out nanny for telugy family of 2 kids with preparing them to school in am and after school care , and with some light house work . Need by this week , Thanks

We're looking for a full-time nanny for our child staring in June. Ideally you'd speak both Hindi and English fluently, help with child meal prep. We are both working full time, from home.  ...View more

Looking for experienced nanny for 9 month old boy baby , he is so pleasant and happy boy .. timing 9-5 Will be available at home in case of any help. Need help on cleaning around for baby sa ...View more

Hi, I am looking for experienced and caring nanny to come home every day from Monday - Friday to take care of 6months old baby starting June 1st. Please reach out - (813) 563-2193 Thanks!

Looking for live in nanny in west palm beach/Wellington area for 2 kids, must do housekeeping, help with cooking

Need a nanny for a newborn. Loft with private space available in house for living. Please contact 3303229730.

Hi We are looking for a live in nanny, for our 2 kids, Please reach out to me at 201-780-7000, thanks

We are ready to welcome a live in housekeeper with light household duties and cooking for our 78 years old mom in Safety Harbor, Fl. Will provide private bedroom with Indian channels TV and  ...View more

We are looking for nanny to help us with 4 month old baby. Live in preferred other options open.

We are expecting and looking for a responsible, caring and healthy nanny for an infant. Housework/cooking a plus; we have a private room/bathroom available for live in but open to live out s ...View more

Looking for live in/out housekeeper and elder companion for our 85 year old healthy mom in Tampa. Light cooking and errands for a family of three.

Housekeeper/elder companion for 85 year old lady. light cooking/housekeeping. Open to live in or out. 2500/- per month if able to drive.