Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Ridgewood

Looking for live in nanny yo take care of my 6 month old and fo house hold chores

I'm looking for a Hindi / English / Kannada or Marathi speaking nanny for my 8 month old. Open to live in and live out option. If interested, please call me at #201-600-7375 to discuss.

I am looking for caring, loving, reliable nanny to take care of my kids along with help with light household chores.

Hi, I am looking for nanny full time or part time. Please call me or email me for further discussion.

Looking for help with cooking/ household chores for few hours in a day in Ridgewood.

Hi, I am looking for help who can come n help with cooking n few errands for 2-3 hours a day. If anyone is interested, please give me call on 201-478-2777.

We are a professional couple living in Ridgewood. We have a 4 yr old daughter. We are looking for an experienced nanny to look after our child. We can pay upto 600 a week or 15 $ /hr based o ...View more

We are a Punjabi family looking for a live in nanny. We live in Ridgewood, NJ, near Paramus. We have 2 kids- 4.5 and 1.5 yrs. Elder child goes to school. We offer a homely and respectful atm ...View more

Hi, I am looking for a nanny for my 12 year old boy. Live out/Live in. He had minor foot surgery and recovering. Need help to watch over , support, food etc. Please call 732 921 9261. Amb ...View more

I'm looking for a live-out nanny for 3 month old. If interested, contact me at fortydegreesco@gmail.com

We are looking for a live-in nanny to take care of a 3-year old, a baby, and do some household chores. Please call at 347-766-1451

Looking for a female over 30+ to take care of the day to day house needs, kids laundry, cooking , cleaning and walk the dog. We have a loving dog. We prefer live in if possible. Area - Be ...View more

We are an Indian family and are looking for a live-in/live-out nanny to take care of a baby, a 3 year old and do some household chores. Please email your details at ss.home11@yahoo.com

I am looking for a full time nanny to start immediately. Location: Ridgewood (Near Paramus) Type: Live In Children Age: 16 month old and 1 older child (6yrs goes to school) Duties include: ...View more