Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Rego park

Hello All - I am looking for a Nanny service for my 8-month-old son. Looking for someone who can take care of him, wash clothes, clean, and do lite cooking.

I have nice Indian Nannies/ Housekeepers that can live in and Live out any where in the 50 state. They cook and can make Indian food.Please call me at (929)-529-4824 There is no fee to Hire  ...View more

Looking for help in the mornings 7-9am to help my twins get ready for daycare while I get ready for work . Help with laundry , light cleaning cooking if needed. I live in Rego Park , two bl ...View more

Looking for a Reliable and long term nanny/House keeper. - Should have experience with taking care of 2 boys 3yr and 5yr old. - Should be able to take kids to the after school activities  ...View more

Hello, My boys' nanny is available from November 18th 2018 since my kids are starting day care. She has been taking excellent care of my twins since they were 2 months old. She also does coo ...View more

Hello. I require a live out nanny to take care of my two month old twin boys starting September 1 . I need services for 30-35 hours per week, 5 days a week. Kindly email me on rdatt10@gmail. ...View more

I require a live out nanny to take care of my 3 month old twin baby boys , 5 days a week from 9-5. I live in Rego Park, Queens. Kindly email me at rdatt10@gmail.com

My name is Gita. I am looking for a nanny job. I have more than 15 years of experience in babysitting, babies including new born child. Before coming to the U.S., I was an elementary school  ...View more

My name is Gita Khatri and I'm from Nepal. I've been living United States the the last 20 years. I have my own 2 grown up boys. I am 45 years old and also educated with lots of experience ha ...View more

I speak Gujarati and occasionally Hindi, loving care. mature ,seasoned Preferably Gujarati speaking family ,Hindi ok too