Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Parsippany

looking for help primarily with after school care - afternoon bus comes at 3.35 p.m. Responsibilities include ensure takes meal, general supervision, drop and pick up to activities all with ...View more

Hi, I need immediate nanny service at my home. I have 2 kids one is 7 years old and another one is around 4 years old. I need someone who can pickup my younger one from day care and bring hi ...View more

Hi I am Swetha, I can speak English and Telugu and Love taking care of the kids.I am offering baby sitting at my place. I have good experience in taking care of infants to toddler.If you ne ...View more

looking for a live out nanny to take care of 2 children (2years and 2months old) in parsippany nj area.

HI Everyone ! I am looking for temporary Full time work for Babysitting in Parsippany Area,I have 3-4 yrs of experience in baby sitting. interested people please call me.Thanks

Hello! I m looking for a nanny for my 17 month old baby. I need someone who can feed, shower, and take care of my baby. I would highly prefer if you are from Parsippany, NJ. Please contact m ...View more

Hi, I need a indian nanny in Parsipanny for my 2 yrs toddler boy from Nov 3rd Week. Live out Nanny's and/or ability to drive are preferred 1. Taking care of the toddler (Example -Bathing, C ...View more

I am looking for nanny service for my 2 year old son and 4 month old daughter. We would like to start immediately. Please text on 9797030228.

Looking for help taking care of two kids 9 year and 2 year old in parsippany nj. Full day 8:30-5:30. We live in single family house, help needed for cooking, laundry, small chores like kitc ...View more

We are looking for a full-time, long-term nanny/babysitter to take care of our 5 month old baby (Mon-Fri from 8am-5pm) Responsibilities include light housekeeping & meal prep.

Need a nanny for the weekends to watch my 2 years old son and help us in light cooking and cleaning.

I just need someone for full time from about 8 am- 5. I need someone who can feed food or milk to my baby. Give shower, change diapers and play with him.

I am looking for nanny service for my 2 kids. My daughter is 4 month and my son is 2 year old.

Need Nanny for 2 toddlers 8 am - 6pm, need to arrange own pick up / drop. Live in Nanny is also fine. Need help with light cooking and kitchen tidy up.