Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny New Jersey NJ

You Selected

  • New Jersey

Post Type



Stay Preference



City



Posted Date Range





I am working full time professionally Mom. Need Baby sitter for my 7 months old daughter during my work hours. (Monday to Friday - 8 am to 2 pm - hours may very) Only responsible to look af ...View more

I live in Jersey City Heights, and I am looking for a part-time nanny job. Please contact me for additional information at 5512479087.

Hi, we are looking for live out nanny in oldbridge Nj for my year old son. please email maihar1526@gmail.com for further details. Thanks

I live in Piscataway and offer cooking/nanny services. I do not drive and will need a ride. I am looking for full time job. I have been with a family for last 6 years and they no longer need ...View more

We are looking for live in nanny who can help virtual school with a 6 yr old and help with light house work. Must speak english Please let us know if you are interested. You may call at 609  ...View more

Looking for a part-time position as a care giver. I can work daily for 2-4 hours a day. Have a lot of experience from newborns to young children. I live in Metuchen, NJ and looking for work  ...View more

I am looking for south indian female live in/live out nanny to take care of my 1 month old baby . Language- English/Tamil is preferable for communicate. South indian female students also pr ...View more

Looking for south indian nanny to take care of 2 months old . Live in/ Live out ... students also preferred ,,,please email if interested-kamrekha1@gmail.com

We are looking for south indian nanny to take care of my daughter and help in light cleaning .., We will pay 70 per day for live in .. if interested please email with ur name , expectation

I am looking for south indian live in nanny to take care of my 18 months old daughter.please call if interested ,, Language- English is preferable for communicate

we need a nanny for weekend - Friday evening and Sat/Sunday All day Should be able to drive and speak english

Looking for a Live-In only Gujarati Nanny in Woodbridge NJ Area to help with cooking, laundry and help take care of my newborn baby boy and 3.5 year old boy. I can be reached at 2012339136 ...View more