Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Millburn

Hi - We are a loving family of 4 and are looking for a kind and caring Live In Nanny in Millburn. She can start from 23rd March. Please reach out to me if interested.

We are looking for live in nanny in Millburn New Jersey. Someone who is healthy middle aged and can walk down to school 8-10 mins to drop and pick up kid. Should be able to speak and underst ...View more

I need a live out nanny for my 1 year old son for weekdays between 9am -4pm. She should be able to commute to Millburn NJ. Need some one who can speak english/hindi. Also should be able to d ...View more

Need a live in nanny, i have 2 kids - both go to school. Need some one who can cook and take care of kids after school.

We are looking for a live in nanny from September to February to look after our 8 month old. We also have a 5 year old that goes to school. The nanny will need to cook for the family, do lau ...View more

We are looking for a live-in nanny for our 4 year old daughter. We live in Millburn, NJ. We need the nanny from Mon-Fri. Please call me at 973-346-2551

We are looking for a live in/live out nanny for our 9 month old son. We will need help with cooking and cleaning. Please reach out to us.

We need a live in/live out nanny in Millburn, NJ for our 8 month old. She should be able to take care of light cooking and light house keeping work, if possible. We are willing to negotiate  ...View more

Looking for a live-in/live-out nanny for our 4 month old. We are located in Millburn, NJ. We can pay upto $450. We would need her for light cooking and cleaning around the house as well.

We need a live in nanny for our 3 month old son. She will also help with some light housekeeping work. Please let us know at the earliest. My email address is samir.navani@gmail.com

I have a almost 3 year old boy who goes to school in the morning. Need a nanny from 12:00 PM to 5 PM everyday, Looking for some who is willing to do some light cooking, and help with light h ...View more

I am looking for a long term mom's helper primarily helping with ALL household chores (cleaning, cooking, laundry & watching the kids (4 year old two children) after they are back from schoo ...View more

We are small affectionate family looking for a live in care giver to take care of our 4 year old boy & girl twins. Can work with a M-F schedule to accommodate caregiver family visits over th ...View more