Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Los angeles

I live in los Angeles(palms). I am due in dec end. And i need nanny for new born baby with little house chores. Nanny should b capable of giving bath and massage to new born.

Hi I am looking for a nanny to help few hours in day time Monday to Friday with my 9 month old son thanks

Hi I am looking for a fulll time either 8-5 PM or half day nanny from 8-12Pm nanny from Monday through Friday

I am looking for a nanny for my 10 months old baby girl in koreatown (Neat LA downtown). Please contact me 904-580-1598

I am looking for a babysitter for a 5 months old from September 30 - October 3 from 10:30am - 3:30pm.

I am looking for a nanny/ babysitter for a 5 months old. If interested,pleas contact at 475-201-8836 or 203-506-8752

Hi - Need a compassionate and caring nanny/babysitter for 2 yr 4 month old girl. Need help evenings from 6 pm to 10/11 for 3 or 4 times a week. If live-in or overnight stay is more convenien ...View more

We are looking for a suitable person to assist the mother who will be delivering twins in September. Activities include baby care and cooking .Preferred. Duration will be 2 to 3 months post  ...View more

We are looking for a live in nanny for our 4 yr old and 2yr old in Los Angeles 7 days a week.Please call to discuss details.

Hi, I am looking for an Indian Nanny for my 1 year old. A caring and a responsible person who can cook also and help in household work. we are open for both live in or live out option. Thank ...View more

Hi, I will provide daycare for children at my house. I can speak Telugu,English,and Hindi, if you are interested please call at 9089920544

Hello I am looking for an Indian lady to live with us, her primary role will be to cook for the family and from time to time care for the kids. Please contact if interested.

I'm looking for a nanny for my two month old son in Westwood, Los Angeles. We need help indefinitely starting April 15th full time,M-F from 7:30 AM- 4 PM, excluding weekends.

We are looking for a nanny for our 5 week old son for 3-5 days a week with babysitting a few nights a week as well. Vegetarian family. Please let me know if you are interested.