Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0


Indian Nanny in US

Hi, we are looking for a caring nanny for a 9 month old who can live with us. We will provide separate room with all other amenities. Need as soon as possible. Please contact me (630)347-341 ...View more

Indian family living in Yonkers, NY looking for a live-in nanny to take care of our 1 sons aged 1 years. Job responsibilities include taking care of kids, . Start date December.

i am available to do childcare, clean, laundry, ironing, be a driver, whatever. I am male and have experience, sharia compliant and references. Please call Larry 732 425 0983

I am looking for a reliable long-term nanny to take care of my 14 month old baby. Desired hours are 9:00 am - 5:00 pm, Monday - Friday. Nanny should be able to do light housekeeping and meal ...View more

We are looking for a nanny to take care of a 5-month-old baby. Also, need to cook and clean the kitchen. Please contact +1 585-643-9686

Hello, We are in search of live-in nanny to take care of our 9 month old baby and also do cooking with some household work. We prefer live-in, and we offer separate bedroom well furnished.  ...View more

Hello, We are looking for a nanny for 14 month old girl. Also we expect cooking for the family as well as regular cleaning. The nanny can live in or out. Please provide references. Get in t ...View more

I am looking for a live-in nanny to take care of our 3 month old baby. We need care till April. We live in San Mateo. - Live- in - Cooking and household help - taking care of infant Please c ...View more

Hello,We are looking for a nanny (Telugu speaking) to take care of 2 year old child.Need to engage and play with the kid. Need help with cooking.We live in Franklin Park,NJ.Please contact us ...View more

My nanny has recently been discharged in view Of no longer needing her services. She has taken very good care of my kids and she is flexible. Is available ASAP.

Hi , I�m looking a nanny , preferably live in . Please contact me on 6104052012

Live-in Household help needed in Lawrence, KS. We are a Gujarati family needing someone who can cook Gujarati food and tidying up kitchen. Other light household work like folding laundry. Li ...View more

We need help for our 5 old daughter during her online classes from 8:30 AM to 12:00 PM ( Monday -Thursday). We are willing to pay $15 per hour. Please call 701-367-7637 if interested for fur ...View more