Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in US

Looking for a live in nanny to take care of my 3 year old with my help, do cooking and light housekeeping.

Looking Nanny job live-in, Telugu &English, and location and phone number let me know details

Hi my name is parveen I m living in Bridgeport I m looking for nanny job I have 12 years experience for all ages please call me when you have free my number is(516) 348-3593 Thanks,bye,

Hi my name is parveen I m living in Bridgeport:ct; I m looking for nanny job I have 12 years experience for all ages when your have free please call me my number is(516) 348-3593 thanks by ...View more

We are looking for a full time live in nanny. Nanny should be completely living in our home (even on weekends). This is for 3 - 4 months and after that nanny can do live out option. We li ...View more

I am a behavior therapist living in a posh community in Garnet valley. PA. I am offering babysitting services in my home for kids. I have all my clearances on fine and have worked in various ...View more

Looking for a live in/live out nanny for our new born son. We are looking for someone who can nurture our little man like us and be a part of our family. We are close to the Red/brown line s ...View more

Wanted a nanny to take care of my 8month old son. Includes cooking and light household activities . Preferably speaks hindi . Preferably someone who is around 50 years old

Work experience over 5 years in childcare and home day care Hardworking Bilingual Current pursuing Early Childhood Development Degree Responsible Caring Committed Positive Attitude

Live- in nanny needed in Vestal, NY for 2 y/o toddler. In addition to baby related work, light cooking also needed. Please call me at 612-254-4369.

I am looking for Live-In (Mon-Friday) or Live-In/Live-Out(Mon-Fri 9am to 5:30pm) Nanny who can take care of my 14 month old baby boy which includes feeding (breakfast , Lunch , Snack ,Milk). ...View more

housekeeping help like cooking, cleaning kitchen, folding laundry and housecleaning. monday to friday 8am to 2pm. must have her own mode of transport