Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Jamaica

Loving caring nanny looking for a job. Price is negotiable. I want to work 8 hours.

Hi, I am offering nanny services with 6-7 years of experience. I can speak punjabi, and hindi. I am very caring and loving and can easily be attached with children. For more info please call ...View more

I am looking to be a nanny for Punjabi/Hindi kids. I have 3 kids all grown up so I have experience with different types of kids

We need full time nanny for my 3 months old daughter. We need someone who can speak little English or Bengali or Hindi. Please contact if you are interested.

Below are some of the Nanny/babysitting services that I can provide. - Prepare children's meals and feed them (including bottle-feeding for babies) - Change diapers and bathe infants - Help ...View more

Hi, We have a four year old in Pre-K that we need someone to help pick from school Mon to Friday (3pm to 6:30pm) bring home, help them get changed, bath, and feed. Also, due to cough/cold se ...View more

I'm a nanny for over 28 years I'm CPR trainned with years experience with newborn and toddlers also kids with allergies. I prepare all food for the kids to babies. Being a nanny is not just  ...View more

We are looking for a nanny live in/ live out to take care of our kids aged 8 and 7 years. We live in Jamaica, NY. The person needs to pick up the kids from school/day care at about 2pm and t ...View more

I am writing this on behalf of our nanny.we have an awesome nanny who has been taking care of our daughter since 2 months. Our daughter is turning 3 next month and will be joining pre school ...View more

I have good experience and references. I can cook too. I have good experience. 3472489007. From srilanka.

I m looking live out..5day job.. I have good references. $500 per week.. +metro card. Con: ‭+1 (347) 630-6770‬

I have good references. Can clean and babysit.monday to Friday. ‭+1 (646) 377-6329‬ My no. Can start 25th January.

I have good references. And experience. I can live in or out. I want to start jun 1st