Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Jacksonville

I am looking for a nanny/ babysitter who can come to my home and can take care of my 2.5 year old baby. I live in Jacksonville, 32256, close to avenue mall.

Available for Nanny / Cook service.I can cook vegetarian food.please contact if interested

Hi, my husband and I both work and need a caring and patient nanny for a newborn. I am due in May 2019. I would need help with light housekeeping, laundry and cooking also. Please let me kno ...View more

My mom is looking for a nanny job.she can speak Hindi and Gujarati.she is a very good cook.please contact if interested

Hi, we are looking for some help at home for our kids, 2 yr and 10 month, elder one goes to day care so mainly help with younger one for weekdays and both on weekend, flexible with timings/d ...View more

Nanny service at my residence. Drop of and pick up. Safe clean vegetarian environment! Newborn to 10yrs of age. 5 days a week 6-8 hrs daily. Multiple kids will increase cost! Any damages don ...View more

Hello, I am looking for some help with my daily house work and taking care of my 6 month old child. I need help 4-5 hrs a day, including cooking, cleaning, laundry and baby care with the mot ...View more

We are looking for a nanny/cook for a family of 4 living near Mandarin, Jacksonville. Responsibility is primary to monitor the 2 children below 9years. Need help to clean / cook when possibl ...View more

We are looking for a nanny who could care for our 2 kids 2.5 year old and 5 year old. Job includes light house cleaning and laundry. We are looking for long-term employment option if we g ...View more

Hi I am offering nanny service at my home.I am a mom of 2 kids.I charge only 6$/hr. Please let me know if anyone is interested.

We need a loving, caring and a honest nanny who could care for our 2 kids i.e. 1.5 year old and 5 year old with kindness. Someone who can handle some housework like basic cleaning, cooking, ...View more

Need a nanny for 5 month old baby girl. My husband will be working from home and we need help to look after the baby.

Need a babysitter for my 7 months old daughter. My mother will be staying at home too but she needs help to take care of the little one. She is a happy baby.

My Mother will be at home and she needs assistance to look after our 6 months old daughter.There is not much to do, just need to feed the baby and keep her safe.