Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Worry Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Holmdel

I am looking for a fnanny either live-in or live out to take care of my 4 1/2-year-old boy and 7 year-old girl. I am telugu but my kids do not speak the language so I am looking for someone  ...View more

Hi We are looking for full time Baby sitter for 6 months old and 6 year old in Holmdel NJ. We are ok with both live in and live out.

We are looking for someone who speaks English/Hindi/Marathi to take care of our home and toddler.Live in NJ. Duties include - playing with her, changing, feeding, bathing, making meals as  ...View more

We are looking for an honest, reliable and affectionate nanny to help with our 2 boys. We are primarily looking for someone to help with our 5 month old baby. We have space for a live-in i ...View more

Hi We are looking for a nanny to live in from monday-fri with us. We have 2 boys ages 1.5 and almost 4. 4 yr old will go to school in sep. We will need someone to take care of them & do li ...View more

We are looking to hire a Live-In/Live-Out Nanny to help with 4 month old baby. We also have a 5 year old that will be attending school and will need someone to watch over after school. L ...View more

We are looking for a nanny to help us with our 3 month old baby, assist with light house-keeping, cleaning, occasional laundry and cooking). Our older son will be attending Kindergarten wh ...View more

We are looking for Gujarati nanny for a job as mothers helper. Will consider Live-In or Live-Out. Location is Holmdel, NJ. Pay is $400 a week. Call Mousami at 973.462.4853

Hi, We are looking for an Indian nanny (live-in preferred) to take care of our 14 month old daughter and do some light household work (cooking & cleaning). Language Preference: Hindi or E ...View more