Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Hoboken

Looking for a live-in nanny in Hoboken to take care of our 18 month old. Baby goes to a daycare during the day so there won't be much to do at that time. Must know cooking and willing to do  ...View more

Hi, I am looking for a full time, live out, nanny to help us with our 13 month old baby. I live in Hoboken. Please contact if interested. Thanks

We are looking for a loving caring family member/nanny to help at home -we have 2 boys, our elder boy (5 years) goes to day school and the younger boy(2.5 years) is at home. I am also at h ...View more

Hello, We are looking for a full time nanny (M-F - 8 am - 6:30 pm) in Hoboken for our twin girls will soon be 3 years old. They will be attending day care part-time. Nanny will be responsibl ...View more

Hi, I am looking for a part-time nanny for my almost 3 year old twin girls. Nanny to pick up kids from Daycare (which is right next to our building) around 3 pm and take care of them till 7 ...View more

It is my great pleasure to recommend Dharmista Ben as a nanny. She has been caring for our 11 months old daughter since she turned six months old in February 2018. Dharmista Ben is very car ...View more

Hi, I m posting on behalf of our nanny, who has been caring for my daughter since she was 7 month old. Our nanny is very caring and attentive to child's needs. She prepares hot meals for chi ...View more

*Must be comfortable with dogs* Hi, I am looking for a part-time live-out nanny starting Aug/Sep 2018. Hours are 3pm-8pm. Key responsibilities will include:(3pm-5pm)cooking light (Indian) d ...View more

We are looking for a fun and energetic nanny for our 10 month and 3.5 year old children. Mon-fri 3pm-8pm Sun 7-7pm

Hello, We are looking for a nurturing care provider for our twin girls who are just over 2 years old. Hours will be 8 am - 6:30 pm, Monday to Friday. Location is Hoboken, NJ. We would prefer ...View more