Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Hackensack

Looking for a north indian housekeeper/cook/nanny. We have a newborn, looking someone who can help my wife in kitchen and house keeping items. Prefer someone is staying near by and following ...View more

Looking for Telugu speaking live in nanny to take care new born , cooking and all other house hold work .$1000 per month cash

Hi, I am looking for a Nanny who can take care of my 3 yr old daughter at home. We mainly need Nanny's help for dropping/picking up the kid from the school Please note I have Labrador retri ...View more

Hello All,I am getting a surgery done and will be on bed rest for 2 months. I am looking for someone who can be of second hand help for my mom. We are Telugu people. Work will be mostly hous ...View more

Hi, I am looking for a telugu speaking live-in nanny who can take care of a 7-month baby boy in Hackensack, New Jersey. Please call me to discuss further.

Hi, I am looking for a telugu speaking live-in nanny who can take care of my 6-month baby boy and help with cooking. Please call me @ 317-900-0132 or email me at bramhani.j@gmail.com to dis ...View more

We are looking for a live in/live out nanny in Hackensack, NJ for 2.8 yrs old boy. We are looking for someone who takes care of our toddler well and does some house hold work

I am looking for a Nanny/cook/Helper for my 14 months old baby. I want someone who can take care of my baby needs, cooking and some household stuff. Monday to Friday 7.30am to 5.30pm or 8.30 ...View more

Telugu speaking preferred. Looking for a nanny to stay m-f at our home in Hackensack NJ. Please call me at 4793669987

I need someone who can help me with 6 months old baby and household work for 4 hours a day.

Hello, I am looking for a live in nanny to help out mostly with cooking and housekeeping. I have one 2 year old toddler. She goes to full time day care and will continue to go after nanny  ...View more

I am looking for a nanny who has atleast 3-4 years of Experience of taking care of the baby. baby is 11 months old. As winter is coming,commute by bus will be difficult.So, I want one who ca ...View more

I am located in Hackensack New Jersey-07601. Looking for Indian Nanny who can take care of my 15 months old child for 12hrs in a day. Please reach out to me on 610-703-6272 if anybody intere ...View more