Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Fort lauderdale

Hi, My name is Prodip, looking for a NANNY/BABYSITTER in weston,Florida. Live in nanny is also OK. We are Indian family and we are going to have our 2nd Baby on 3rd week of July. Please cont ...View more

Looking for a live in nanny for an Indian family in fort lauderdale. We are looking for someone long term that is able to travel within the US. We have a 3 year old who is in school and expe ...View more

Hi- I have two sons (2 year and 4 year old). I am looking for a nanny that can help take care of the 2 year old, while also help with light cooking. Please feel free to reach out to me for m ...View more

Hello, We are looking for loving and caring nanny for our 2 boys starting from April 2018. They of 4 1/2 and 1 yr old. Older goes to preschool with day care youngest needs full time care.  ...View more

Hello, We are working parents and have 2 boys an infant and a 3 1/2 yr old. We live in Weston Fl. We are looking for a caring nanny that can take of our kids. We speak english , Hindi and  ...View more

Need an energetic,patient, kind, loving and reliable nanny to care for 20 month child and after school for 4 year old boy from 8-5 PM in the weston, pembroke pines area. Prior references are ...View more

We are looking for Nanny who can take care of our kids we have 3 kids, 4yr old and twins 19months all are going to pre school, we need help in morning getting them ready and dropping them of ...View more

I have two kids 6 years & 18 months old. Looking for full time (live in /live out) nanny, cooking, house keeping. Looking for as soon as possible. Reach out @ Jyothi 650-487-6087

Looking for a Live In/Live out nanny to take care of 2.5-year-old baby in our home (Weston, FL). Anyone interested please call/email me. Thanks, Shikha