Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in US

Hi, I am am professional nanny having 3 year experience with 0- 5 year kid. I am also a mommy of 1 year girl. Due to covid-19 I loosen my job, Here I am looking for good family who needs a b ...View more

I need a nanny to take care of my newborn, i would need for bathing the baby and also cooking food for over a month from November 2020

Hi, We are looking for a full-time nanny / mom's helper for our 1 year old son for extended hours (11 hours / day, M-F). We also have a 3 years old daughter who goes to a full-time day care. ...View more

Hi, We are looking for Live in Nanny who can take care of kids. We live in Gaithersburg, Maryland.

Must speak Hindi. Experienced, live-in nanny needed for a professional family expecting their first child in October. Start date is in December. Ideal candidate is a career nanny with infan ...View more

I have over 10 years experience taking care of infants and toddlers l provide great learning experience and charge really low flat rate during these hard times.

We are looking for a nanny/babysitter in sugarland/stafford, tx area. Please contact at motherhelper29@gmail.com

please respond to this advertisement if you feel comfortable taking care of a 6 month old. Thanks

Looking for a full time live in / live out nanny for our 9 month daughter. Duties include caring for children, child related all activities, cooking, and keeping tidy. We live in New York- C ...View more

Looking for a full time, live in nanny to care for our two children (2 years old and 9 months old). Duties include caring for children, cooking, and keeping tidy. Muslim only please.

We are looking for a long term nanny/babysitter/house keeper for our 2 year old daughter. We're located near Schaumburg Costco. Hours from 9 am to 3 pm. Minimum 4 hours for nanny only and mi ...View more

Hi, We live in downtown Jersey City and are looking for a nanny for our 4 year old son. $600-650/week for 40 hours a week but flexible ...thinking ~ Monday - Friday 10 - 6 but flexible.  ...View more

Looking for a fulltime nanny for my 3month old twins. Will need help with feeding, sleeping, diaper changes, playtime and light house work (meal prep, light cleaning, laundry). Please email  ...View more