Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in US

Babysitting & with Cooking. friendly .I can also prepare good healthy foods .feed your baby.reach me lavK6513@gmail.com Thank you.

Hi Looking for a Nanny to look after our 9 month old baby from our home on weekdays from 8 am to 4 pm .

Hi, We are looking for an experienced Indian nanny to help with our 6 month old baby boy. Need to be able to play with him, watch him, help me give him a bath, prepare baby food for him etc ...View more

Hi, We are looking for an Indian nanny to help with our 4 year old daughter and 4 month old son. Needs to drop and pick our daughter to/from school and help give them a bath, prepare meal  ...View more

We are seeking a nanny to help my wife and I in taking care of our 18 month old daughter. She will start going to a daycare in 2-4 weeks and we are hoping for help with the following: 1. Dro ...View more

Looking for live in nanny for 6 month old; household chores and cooking. Clean and take care of baby. Experienced nanny preferred with reference. We speak Telugu and Hindi. Open to anyone. Y ...View more

Looking for a caring nanny/baby sitter for our 10 month old daughter who can start by February 2021. We live in Mount Prospect . Must have own transportation .Salary is negotiable.

Hi we are looking for house help or midwife for my wife and my new born baby.Indian lady preferred. Rohit 3474408424

Looking for a live in nanny for baby and light cooking. Telugu and English speaking family. Please call 9089306035.

Hello, I am looking for a nanny who could drive to my home and take care of my 3 year old kid from morning 9am to 2pm. Please let me know if you are aware of any. Thanks Vijay

I am looking for a person who can look after my 8 month old for 3 days a week from 9 AM to 5 PM. This includes playing with the baby and feed her solid food. She sleeps for almost 3-4 hours  ...View more

My mother is an experienced nanny, looking for part time or full time position near Upper Darby, Pa. She is able to drive locally and also offer care in her home. Must live close to Upper D ...View more