Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny New Jersey NJ

You Selected

  • New Jersey

Post Type



Stay Preference



City



Posted Date Range





We are looking for a live - in Nanny for our 3 month old daughter. We live in Princeton, NJ.

I am looking for a nanny to take care of my 18 month old and everyday cooking. Also looking for kitchen tidy up and light household chores. Green card/ work authorization preferred. Plus if  ...View more

One of my know of looking for Nany job in jersey city Or Near live out job (with pick and drop service) . I am loving, caring & trustworthy lady. I know Telgu , Hindi and English languages. ...View more

Looking for a live-in Nanny for a 6 month old baby girl. Language preference : Telugu Please contact if interested.

Looking for a live out nanny in Harrison NJ area for a 4 month old baby. Preferably someone who can drive or walk to my house. References required. Thank you.

We are looking for a full time nanny to take care of 7 month old baby and also do cooking and light household work. We are telugu speaking family. Looking for nannies with strong references.

I am looking for south indian female live in/live out nanny to take care of my 1 month old baby . Language- English/Tamil is preferable for communicate. South indian female students also pr ...View more

We have a one year to take care of. We both work from home and have two elder girls who attends online schooling

I'am looking for an Indian nanny who can take care of a 10 month old baby, help with cooking food and do light house keeping. Telugu preferred who can join by October 15th'2020.

We are looking for a nanny to care for the kids while iam at work. I need nanny services for a a toddler and infant.

Experienced and reliable Live in Gujarati Nanny available starting October 19th. She has been working for us for last two years. Contact Madhuben at 732-762-0854.

Gujarati and Hindi speaking babysitter and cooking expert (veg food only) with babysitting experience of 6 years. Lives in Passaic - New Jersey, available to start immediately. Please contac ...View more

We are looking for Baby sitter or Nanny who can take care of our little daughter (7 months old). Working hours: 7:30 am to 5:30 pm. Working days: 4 days / week Preferred Language: Malayalam ...View more