Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0


Indian Nanny in US

I need a part-time to a full-time nanny in Smyrna from December onwards for a few months for a newborn. Preferably indian! Price negotiable

I am looking for Indian or Nepali Nanny from 28 OCT onward who can come to my home and take care of my 20 months old daughter. Also play with her teach her all the stuff that help her to gro ...View more

Looking for a nanny our child. Responsibilities include picking up after school,taking to after school activities, cooking, doing laundry, light house work, keeping rooms organized and clean ...View more

I am Madhuri from India having 8yrs exp with all age group children s.i will do all baby related work .light cooking and house keeping

Hello lovely parents I am Padma from India.i can speak Telugu and little Hindi.i can take care of all age group of children s.i can cook both veg and non veg and keep the house clean and tid ...View more

I am looking for Indian or Nepali Nanny who can take care of my 20 months old daughter at my home. Who can come by herself.Other detail will discuss on call. Timing: 9 AM to 5 PM (Mon-Fri)  ...View more

Nanny needed from Jan 1st for 2-month old infant in New Brunswick, NJ. We are located in New Brunswick downtown (2 min walk from train station). We need nanny to be available from 7.30 am  ...View more

I need a caring nanny to TC of my infant from 9 AM to 6 PM (flexible hours) for 5 days a week. Responsibilities - 1. Take care of baby - including feeding, diaper and clothes change, activit ...View more

We are two ladies..offering nanny service at nanny place .. Time -8am-6pm 7$hourly Starting from February 2020 Note-you have to leave kids at nanny place ..

Hi my name bhavana patel I want job babysittar and i expriance 2 year i staterd job 22 January 2020

We need nanny for taking care of newborn and we live in Clarksburg Maryland. Please contact me at 862-345-6484 or with your availability. Thanks.

Hi my name is Surekha I am looking for live out job near South Plainfield..

Looking for a long term, driving FT nanny housekeeper that can help with our home and 2 girls- ages 9 and 10. Looking for someone to join our family by early/mid December. We are looking for ...View more

Looking for a child minder in Boca Rston area for 2 children 5 and 7 years old. Contact