Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Dayton

I am looking for south indian female live in/live out nanny to take care of my 1 month old baby . Language- English/Tamil is preferable for communicate. South indian female students also pr ...View more

Looking for south indian nanny to take care of 2 months old . Live in/ Live out ... students also preferred ,,,please email if interested-kamrekha1@gmail.com

We are looking for south indian nanny to take care of my daughter and help in light cleaning .., We will pay 70 per day for live in .. if interested please email with ur name , expectation

Looking for Live in /Live out nanny to take care of infant .. Preferable Tamil/Telugu , who can speak English ...please reply if interested..

I am looking for a Nanny for my 2 kids, 4.5 year old girl and 1.5 year old boy. I need some one responsible, active and who can engage kids in activities, feed and play with them. Take out  ...View more

I am working as an assistant teacher and also as an after care baby sitter/tutor I can drive and do pick up and drop off service as well. Home work is also given I offer help in light cooki ...View more

Hi, I provide nanny service to any age babies/kids. I speak Telugu & English and I'm available from July 15th 2019. Also, I help with Kitchen work.

Experienced nanny is available from June. The language spoke: Kannada, English, Hindi. Please call Shanta if you are interested

Live in Nanny available in NJ for a month. Also, will help with Kitchen work. Feb 16th - March 16th 2019

Hi, I provide home daycare service, I am professional teacher, who can teach and help kids with homework and other Learning stuff, please contact me for more details.

I am looking for babysitter who can drive to take care of my kids. Mon-Fri 2.45 - 6.30pm. from Jan/ 2/2019

I offer nanny services. I have 7 yrs of experience with light cooking.

Hello, Child care & babysitting service available.Can Take care infants as early as 2-3 months old to 5-6 yr old children.Do email for more info.

Hi - Please let me know if any one is available to do house chores cooking and folding the clothes.Please give a call @ 848-213-1017.