Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0


Indian Nanny in US

Hi I am looking for a nanny for my 9 month of baby. All of babies responsibilities and light cooking. If interested please reach out to me. Live in or Live out option available

I am looking to hire a nanny who is experienced with new born care. This job will be open in April. Please reach out to know more.

We are looking for a nanny who can help us with our 9 month old baby and take care of kitchen. We are located in Leander

I am looking for nanny job for long term . I prefer to work live in with babies from newborn to 2 years. I have 4 years experience of work with babies.

Need a nanny who can also help cook - I have a 6 year old son , need to watch him and help with cooking . 12 Pm to 5 PM -Monday to friday will also consider live in option. Generous pay. ...View more

An experienced babysitter is available immediately after Jan 31st to take good care of your child. Please contact +1-908-463-3072 for more details.

Nanny needed for 3 month old baby. We wanted someone who can live with us.This is in Phoenixville PA 19460

Hi everyone. I m looking for a nanny to help me in taking care of my one month old daughter and also help out with cooking, if needed. Contact me for more details!

Looking for live in nanny to look after 11 month old baby. Duties including taking care of baby, cooking, dishwasher loading/unloading, keeping kitchen area clean, folding clothes, dropping/ ...View more

We're a Indian family of 3 looking for a nanny to take care of our 1 year old son and help with light household work/food preparation. We will provide comfortable accommodation and personal  ...View more

Hi..i am looking for a nanny who can help me with taking care of my 3 year old son and with cooking after my delivery in june for 2 to 3 weeks

looking for live in/live out nanny/babysitter who can take care of the baby ,cooking, tidy up kitchen and mommy's helper

Looking for a caring and engaging babysitter/nanny for our fully potty trained 3 year old toddler for the month of April and May. Looking for care alternate days a week (M/W/F, preferably or ...View more