Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0


Indian Nanny in Coppell

We are looking for a Nanny for our 10 month old son, preferably telugu speaking. Please reach out if interested.

Looking for experienced nanny/babysitter for my4th grader. 2-3 hrs mon - fri after school. Should be able to pick up child from school and bring home. School is at walking distance from home ...View more

We do babysitting your place, Telugu live-in, please call this number 2146878902 LK

Looking for someone to help get two boys 8 and 14 ready for school and drop to school. Prepare Dinner and drop off to sports practice. Monday - Friday. Needs to be able to drive and deal wit ...View more

We are looking for a live-in nanny for our 3 children ages - 3 yrs, 1.5 yrs and 3 months old. The candidate has to be experienced in handling multiple children at the same time and taking ca ...View more

Need help in the morning with 3 yr old to ready up for daycare and some cooking. Very close to Kroger. call text at five one O62 one 7272.

I am looking for help for my elderly parents who live in the Irving/Coppell area. They are independent and get around normally. They are able to get through normal day-to-day tasks but are ...View more

Punjabi family looking for live in nanny in Coppell TX. 2 month old baby and will need help mainly for night time feeding initially. Will be treated like family.

Looking for an experienced nanny for a 3 year old and 4 month old. Preferably speaks a little English so they can communicate with 3 year or Gujarati. Hours are Monday to Friday from 12:30 t ...View more

i am looking for nanny either live in or live out cook vegetarian food. location: coppell, TX - close to irving, dallas. call me at two one four four nine nine five seven two zero or email

Hi, I am looking for an active lively nanny for my 22 months old toddler. Need to speak enough english to communicate with the child. Expect the nanny to teach the child words, read books, p ...View more

I need an experienced nanny to take care of 18 months old baby immediately. Weekdays 8-5

Looking for a Gujarati nanny in Dallas, Texas for a small family. Should have experience caring for infants and can cook meals.