Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Worry Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Cedar knolls

You Selected

  • Cedar knolls
  • New Jersey

I live in Cedar Knolls and I am looking for Nanny for my 11 month old son. We are North Indian and would like the nanny to help us as well in daily chores.

Looking for full day helper/baby sitter/cook. 9am-6pm If interested mail @ jyotu2006@gmail.com

Hi I am looking for nanny and help with cooking in cedar knolls - 8 mins from Parsippany. Live in or Live out options

I am looking for nanny to my 3 yr old. Need help with cooking and taking care of her food and activities. preferred someone speaking hindi/english

I'm looking for household help from 12 noon to 7 pm in the evening. cook snack/ dinner and clean dishes..

Hi I am looking for Post pregnancy massage service at my home. I stay in Morristown, very close to Parsippany area. Some one who has experience with post natal massage. It could be 1 hr ever ...View more

Looking for Indian Nanny/Babysitter to watch our 7 month old daughter from our house 5 days a week for 8/9 hours a day. We live in Cedar Knolls, NJ(07927) .If interested please contact me  ...View more

I am looking for a full time nanny for my 3 year old, who can take care of her and do the household work when she is in school. Mail me if interested @ jyotu2006@gmail.com

Hi, I am looking for a nanny who can take care of my 3.5 year old daughter and do little bit house work too. Preferably Hindi/English speaking. Details can be discussed over the phone.

Hi, We are looking for a Nanny for our 3 yr old daughter. Will also need some cooking help. Ideally we want full weekdays but can be flexible too. We are located in Cedar Knolls/Morristown a ...View more