Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny in Bronx

We are looking for a live-in/live-out nanny for 1 year old. Also expect light cooking/cleaning.

I am looking for an experienced nanny for my 15 months old child in Bronx, New York. Little help with housekeeping may be needed at times. Job will start from August 1. Will need good refere ...View more

I am looking for an experienced nanny for my 2.5 old child in Bronx, New York. Help with housekeeping may be needed. Job will start from June 1st. Will need good references. Let me know if i ...View more

Hi I need a nanny to take care of my 8 month old daughter from 8-4pm. Only weekdays. Telugu speaking preferred, other languages are also fine if they can understand english. Please contact ( ...View more

hi .... i am looking for babysitting job . i have 5 year experience .and for more detail plz call me

I am lakshmi,southIndian,telugu,10 year experience,I like to work telugu families,take care of kids very carefully and lovingly,ready to work now.

I am south indian, very caring &responsible babysitter,i know telugu and english living in Bronx,my phone number7184506176

Hi, I am Lakshmi(south indian-Telugu)42 years,6 years experience,take care of kids very lovingly-living in Bronx pl, call me any time, thank u my phone no-718 450 6176-

Need a nanny, Live in at least five days a week. Hindi/Urdu speaking. Minimum of 2 years experience 40- 55 years old.

HI, I have 2 kids 4 month baby and 2 yr old child. I have my mom home who is taking care of them I am looking for a mother's helper to come bath children , cook and light house keeping dai ...View more

Hello, we are looking for a nanny service in Bronx area. Light household work and cooking needed.

need someone responsible to pick and drop the child to and from school IN BRONX and 8:00 a.m. in morning and pick up at 2:30 p.m. in afternoon . the school is only two blocks away from my ho ...View more

Hi, i am an Indian nanny residing in New York City . I love to take care of kids and I have experience of nearly 9 years . In addition , I can also cook and complete housework . If intereste ...View more