Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0


Indian Nanny in US

Dear parents, am looking for a nanny job. I speak Telugu. I have Good experience in taking care of infants to toddlers. I can take care of children carefully and lovingly. I can be reached @ ...View more

Hi, We are looking for a full time nanny and mother's help for a 3 month infant starting feb end or march 1st, 2020. Should be able to communicate either in English or Hindi, we are locate ...View more

Hi, My name is Pat and I have over 30 years of experience in nanny/housekeeping. Im looking for a loving family to work for! I have plenty of excellent references and have worked with India ...View more

I offer Nanny/Child care service and I am available to start immediately. I have 10 years of experience with babies and older kids. I can cook, do laundry and also, do light housekeeping/cl ...View more

Looking for a nanny for my 1.5 year old daughter. Should be able to help with cooking and light housekeeping.

Hi, I am offering nanny services with 6-7 years of experience. I can speak punjabi, and hindi. I am very caring and loving and can easily be attached with children. For more info please call ...View more

I need a nanny to help take care of a 7 month old baby. I need some one to who can speak Telugu. Hourly or live in is also fine.

I offer Child care/Nanny services. I have over 8 years experience in Child care, Nanny, home health aide, taking care of the elderly and the sick. I am an honest, sincere, caring person. La ...View more

We are looking for part time Nanny to take care of 7 year and 12 year old kids from 3 to 7.00 pm for 3 days in a week. Work involves cutting vegetables and help with light household work.

Looking for a Punjabi speaking nanny full time 40+ hours a week. I have 4, 1, and newborn due July 2020. A nanny that can cook Punjabi food, light cleaning, and occasional laundry. We are bo ...View more

Urgent - I need help in taking care of my 7 month old baby from 9am - 5pm five days a week at our home in Cumming.

Looking for a nanny for taking care of a 7 month old in Arcadia. Will consider live-in or live-out. Required timings: 8:00am to 5:00pm Monday-Friday.

Hi, I am looking for a nanny to take care of my 3 year old between 12:00 pm to 5:00 pm Monday through Friday. I might need some help with light cooking as well. If interested, call 732-516- ...View more

Hi .., I am meenakshi I have 2+years of experience and can handle kids with love, caring and responsible. I am good at cooking . Now I am in search of nanny job looking in and around newyork ...View more