Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny Pennsylvania PA

You Selected

  • Pennsylvania

Post Type



Stay Preference



City



Posted Date Range





we are a Telugu two-physician household from around Hershey Pennsylvania (South Central Pennsylvania) looking for a live in nanny with 7 day coverage. We have a 8 month old active son. Our h ...View more

i have 2 babies,take care of babies,general cleaning ,run errands,me and my husband both work are working physican We are Muslim family.

I have two kids and expecting a third. I own a house with plenty of space available. I am looking for a nanny who can help me with following: - Ideally lives with us. - Take care/play of kid ...View more

Looking for a Live in Nanny for our 4 month old boy. Should be comfortable around a pet (medium sized labrador dog). Will be expected to do light cooking and keeping the kitchen clean. They  ...View more

Im looking for someone who will work the weekends for us. Preferbalg live out. We can drop and pick you up. Someone who will watch my boys all day on the weekend. Call me/text me. Looking to ...View more

We are looking for a loving, caring nanny to help with. -Babysitting a toddler -light housekeeping (run dishwasher, kitchen and living area clean up) -Cooking (3 days a week) Expectation  ...View more

I am very friendly and good taking care of kids and adult care. I am also responsible nanny with my work. I have many years of experience as nanny. For more detail please contact me @ 215-3 ...View more

I am looking forward to take care of children at my home if you could drop off and pick up. I have a good experience in handling the kids as I know them better, as I have 2 kids who grew up  ...View more

Hello, we are looking for an energetic and cating nanny for our 3 month old from Mon- Fri, 8am to 6pm in Chesterbrook/ Wayne PA 19087. This will be a long term position.

We live in Exton, Pennsylvania. We are looking for a full time indian nanny for our kids. We prefer a live-in nanny atleast for 3months but are open for live-out after 3months once everythin ...View more

Hindi speaking vegetarian family looking for live in/out nanny, who can help take of kids 9&5, mostly independent. Need help with household chores, cooking and taking care of kids. Starting  ...View more

I am looking for a nanny as soon as possible to take of newborn baby and mother. She also need to help with cooking and house hold chores. We have a 7 year old daughter. We both working from ...View more