Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny New York NY

Our family is looking for a full-time permanent female babysitter for our eighteen months old. The position is immediately available from Monday Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm. The babysitter will ...View more

I am looking for a part time mother's helper /nanny for a 3 mo old and a 2.5 year old in Tribeca. I need someone with newborn experience who will also help with cooking, laundry and light ho ...View more

Hi we are looking for a live in nanny for my new born with light house work. Basically should know how to handle a new born baby with massage and bath. Can stay with us full time with food i ...View more

Hello Parents! My name is Saima and I reside in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn. I have more than 15 years of experience. During those years I have worked in Day Cares and was a babysitter for families. ...View more

Looking for live in nanny for 7year old and 2 year old for home in syracuse, New York. Please call 7184042830. Thanks

Hello experienced babysitter.1 month to 14 yrs can cook punjabhi food very well.z contact me

We are looking for a live in vegetarian nanny/babysitter for a 2 year old boy along with some cooking and light cleaning. Should also be able to drive and speak English.

I m Pema and I have more then 10 years of experience in in both babysitting and house keeping job with great reference

Hello im available on Mon through Fri 9 am to 8 pm if required weekend too but vegrletarian famoly preffered Thanks

Hi I am Ranjan. I am looking for nanny job. I have 10 plus years of experience in different age groups. I live in queens. I prefer live out. I am looking in Manhattan or Queens. I am availab ...View more

Hi I have 10 plus years experience as nanny with all different age groups. I can do cooking and housekeeping as well. Prefers Vegetarian Household. Do not cook Non veg or Eggs. I am basic ...View more

I am looking for experienced nanny (live out) for my 1 year old son. Location Manhattan (upper east side). Timing: Mon/Fri: 8-6pm and Tu/Wed/Thu: 8-3pm (total 40 hours); Language Hindi and b ...View more

Dear parents, am looking for a live out nanny job available in New York(around Flushing and Queens).I have good experience in taking care of infants to toddlers. I speak Telugu. I can take c ...View more

Iam looking for a Muslim nanny who is urdu speaking to look after my 7 years old son.