Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny New York NY

You Selected

  • New York

Post Type



Stay Preference



City



Posted Date Range





Hi Iam looking for a nanny job,I had good experience to take care of all ages children,I cook south&north dishes,Any body needed please contact me,Thank you

Hello I m s New York State certified teaching assistant working in a local school district for 14 yrs at the elementary level teaching common core I am certified to teach English math social ...View more

Hi! We are looking for a live in nanny either Monday to Thursday or Monday to Friday to care for 3 children ages 3, 1, and a newborn. Also looking for help with cooking and basic housekeepin ...View more

Hi I m a Nys certified teaching assistanr in a local school district I m fingerprinted and background cleared and I m available to babysit/tutor after school and during school vacations I m ...View more

hi .... i am looking for babysitting job . i have 5 year experience .and for more detail plz call me

I am looking for live in/out nanny for 2 boys - 5 and 7 years of age. Help with light house work and cooking needed- must be a non-smoker. Looking to start the beginning of January 2020.

We are looking for a Live-in nanny to take care of 1 child, 18 month old. Must speak hindi and english. Must be in good health and active. Duties will include all child related duties (pl ...View more

Hi.. I am looking for a nanny for my 10 month old daughter. This is a long term position. Responsibilities include taking care of baby, prepare baby food, playing with baby, changing diapers ...View more

Hi, we are looking for a live in nanny for our 2 month old baby and 6 year old daughter. Job includes cooking and keeping the house clean .

I'm available for short time from 21 st Dec19 to 30 th dec 19. Live in or live out ok or vegetarian cooking too .plz contact 646 203 3475. Thanks

Could you use short term live help? Would you enjoy being waited on hand and foot in your own home? I work in hotels as a bellman I sometimes go away summers to work in hospitality Thought ...View more

Hello! We are looking for a loving live in (Mon-Fri) Nanny for our 6 and 3 year old. We live in Ryebrook Ny. Kids go to school 9-3 and we hope for some light cleaning/laundry and or cooking  ...View more

NannyJi is a referral service that will connect you with the homecare help you need, whether you require nannies, babysitters, cooks, eldercare or anything in between! Contact us if you hav ...View more