Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Nanny Florida FL

Hello We are looking for a live-out full-time baby sitter who can come home and look after my 18 month old daughter from 9 AM to 5 PM(Mon to Fri). I work from home and will be available fo ...View more

I need help with my 10 month old son. I will be present at home. If nanny is live in , it is preferable that she knows how to cook. We are a small Gujarati family of 3.

Live-in household help/ nanny needed for a family of four in Boca Raton, Florida. 2600$/month. Please call 646-896-4321/ 347-515-0824.

Indian family looking for a Nanny who can come from Mon- Fri (08:30 AM- 5:30 PM) near Brandon towncenter Please contact at +1-732-629-1561

We are looking for a live in or live out nanny to take care of our 10-month-old daughter. We are Telugu family located in Pembroke Pines close to FT.lauderdale (or) Miami. Languages prefered ...View more

We are looking for a nanny to take care of our 18 Month old daughter from 9AM - 4PM Mon-Fri. We are also open for live in nanny. Please contact us at 6467156990 or 6467156797

Looking for nanny in Philadelphia area. We are moving to Philadelphia soon and looking to take care of a 8month old and help with house work

Need Nanny -preferred Gujarati/Hindi speaking in Coral Springs. I have two girls 3 and 5 years old. Need some help with their routine and school drop off and pick up.

We are looking for live in (preffered)nanny. My kids are twin brother n sister. They are 20 month old. I am home stayed mom..need extra helping hand to watch kids, do their laundry, cooking  ...View more

I am looking for child care and help with house hold activities. Please email to drlakshmisattin@gmail.com if interested. Thank you

Available for Nanny / Cook service.I can cook vegetarian food.please contact if interested

Seeking live-in nanny/ household help for a family of 4. Please contact on 646-896-4321.

We are looking for a female nanny for our 4-month-old on daily basis from Mon-Fri (8:30-5:30). Mother will be home so you will be taking care of the baby (bathing, changing diapers clothes,  ...View more

We are working parents and need help to run home .. cook / clean . Family of 4 , kids are 12 and 14 and they don t need help with anything other than food . Live in / out both options are fi ...View more

We are looking for a caring and dedicated nanny for our kids. Also be able to do minimal cooking and housework.