Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

At Nanny Place Indian Nanny

My mother is an experienced nanny, looking for part time or full time position near Upper Darby, Pa. She is able to drive locally and also offer care in her home. Must live close to Upper D ...View more

Hello, my name is Ganga and I have been doing babysitting for 9 years. I do full-time and part-time babysitting in Princeton, New Jersey Canal Pointe(my house only). I will take care of kids ...View more

Can do Baby sitting for kids in Lewis center at my apartment. Retired teacher

Hi My name is Rashmi. I am a computer science post graduate from an indian university. I have worked at a daycare center for more than 3years. I also have 2 years of babysitting experience. ...View more

I m offering nanny service from my home. I have 5 year old daughter. looking something I can earn and take care my daughter together. You will have right to check house where your kid coming ...View more

Hi am offering home delivery cooking service very higenic very tasty very less oil healthy food pls e mail me thank q

We are two ladies..offering nanny service at nanny place .. Time -8am-6pm Note-you have to leave kids at nanny place ..

Hi, I do home daycare. I can speak in English and Hindi and love taking care of the kids.I am offering baby sitting at my place. I have good experience in taking care of infants to toddler. ...View more

Hello, I am providing home day care service at my home. I live in perry hall 21236 with more than 8 years of babysitting experience. I have enough space at my home for kids to play with safe ...View more

Hi I'm looking for basic help with newborn for couple hours a day, I'm expecting anytime now and parents are not able to visit due to travel restrictions. Anyone available please do reach o ...View more

HI I am mother of one kid and I am running home based day care in my home. I have been taking care of kids since last 11 years. I provide early childhood education while providing safe and a ...View more

Hello All - I am looking for a Nanny service for my 8-month-old son. Looking for someone who can take care of him, wash clothes, clean, and do lite cooking.

Hi I am Roopa and providing homely environment and good care about kids at any age and I will also help in reading and writing.if your interest please call me thanks.