Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian in Jersey city

Multi-talented freelance service provider available in New Jersey. Willing to perform various manual/skilled tasks online and/or in person for a negotiable fee. Services offered include: fu ...View more

Hello, I'm Lilei. Here is the job description: Payment: 8K-12K per case plus traveling reimbursement. And it's life rewarding! Text or call me @ 929.500.2088, thank you. I'm looking for resp ...View more

Essential Duties and Responsibilities: Inspect the cargo at the time of cargo loading and smoothly coordinate the loading process Perform in-process or final inspection on product using hand ...View more

Looking for a housekeeper: 2 hours/day (Mon to Sat) Housekeeping - wash/fold, cleaning/organization, food prep, bed sheet change.

Hello we have a newsstand in Brooklyn, NY. we are looking for someone who can work 5 days a week M-Friday 7-7- we will pay $350 cash plus one monthly pass fare. Must know how to handle lotte ...View more

Hello, I need someone to do housekeeping work for my family. - Cooking - Cleaning - Wash & Fold 2 hrs every week day $15/hr. More hours on weekend. Thanks!

I need a personal driver . person most be below 30yr old and most have good experience in driving and most have a valid DL.Kindly contact me by email or Text only if available

Need cooking and housekeeping services. Every day 6-8pm. Apartment 2 blocks from grove street path. If you can cook non veg food, that is a plus.

Hi Team We are looking for prople who wants to earn $2000 to $5000 per month by devoting 3 to 5 hours per week. Http://smpulse.com/workfromhome

Need a deivery person for delivery food, monday to friday between 7 to 9 pm. Will pay $ 10 and hour + petrol ( this job has not tips). Gaurenteed work everyday from Mon to Fri. Need a valid  ...View more

Seeking aspiring models for herbal beauty products company launching shortly in US. Initial print ad campaign is planned to be released in local print media and posters at retail stores targ ...View more

Hi,I am a tailor I have a more than 8 years experience on telaring sarviss I do any kind of cloth alterations suit,shaft,trousers,party dress , and I make a Indian blouse and dress is well I ...View more

Hi I need a housekeeper once a week. Must be trust worthy and long term. Thank you!!

Hi There, I am looking for someone who can help me with domestic activities like sweeping ,mopping , cleaning utensils and help in cutting vegetables etc once or twice a week. Please email m ...View more

i provide immigration help to fill immigration forms like citizenship green card and also help in oci application and passport application contact me for any service related to forms fill up ...View more