Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Pennsylvania PA

I need a house helper for gentle cleaning, cooking, dishes, and laundry etc. We are a family of 4, kids are 8 and 17, we both are physicians and looking for friendly, reliable helper. Feel ...View more

If you are an Eyebrow Threader/ Licensed Esthetician and facing a challenge to find a job due to the current Pandemic situation, we have job opportunities in New Hampshire, Ohio, Kentucky, P ...View more

Hi I'm looking for a cleaner who can come every two weeks for apartment cleaning. We live in a 2 bedroom 2 bedroom apartment. We will offer $20/hr.

The Sales Associate is a key employee whose actions have a direct effect on the store quality for our guests, in addition to ensuring profitability of our stores. This position is responsibl ...View more

looking for Selenium automation QA tester in reputed MNC.Please send profiles if interested

Looking for a indian cook to work in our restaurant full-time

Hello - we have multiple hotels near Philly Airport and we are looking for various positions to fill. From entry level to management. Housekeepers Housemen Front desk manager Front desk ag ...View more

Hello I am looking for Part time jobs in Harrisburg, PA. Restaurant jobs or nanny jobs.

Looking for someone who can cook vegetarian meals and help with general housekeeping - a few times a week/weekend.

Hello! I am looking for a full time job in either Pennsylvania, New York, New Jersey. I have 8 years of experience in business. Managed a whole check cashing store by myself for last 7 years ...View more

Need a full-time or evening parttime server/waiter for restaurant in Morrisville, PA. Students who can do partime is also fine.

We are looking for a suitable female employee for the gift shop previous experience would be plus ! if not we will train ,English must able do basic math , well spoken able interact with cus ...View more

I am looking for an indian person who can do housekeeping for 2-3 hours daily Monday to Friday.

Looking sme one for Indian food cooking (vegetarian) once a week and do some light cleaning. This is for only one person. This is in Pittsburgh, PA location closer to UPMC hospital. Please  ...View more

We recently moved to a 2 bed apartment in State College and need one time help in the week of March 6th (Monday) with sorting and organizing things at our home so we can quickly start with a ...View more