Subscribe





Free Shipping* & Free Returns
Cart 0
  

Filter

Indian Cook Chef in USA

Hi there, I need a cook to make Gujarati food and to come to my house 2 times a week. We live close to Edison, NJ. If you don t have a car, we will get you uber to pick you up and drop you  ...View more

We are looking for someone to cook Indian vegetarian food at our house, at least 5 days a week. Will be compensated well.

We are a family of 5 and need part time help with cooking and house hold chores, mostly laundry and cleaning. We have cleaners coming in every week, therefore we need are looking for mainten ...View more

Curries available weekly twice a week both veg and nonveg . Veg $8-16oz Paneer curry $9-16oz Non veg $10-160z Idly batter-$6.99(2lb) Chapati $7-10(big size) Minimum order $25 Thursday and  ...View more

Looking for househelp for cooking & cleaning. Hours can be discussed.

Need cooking help for an hour each weekday. Easy train and bus(190 bus stops right in front of our house) commute from home if required.

Looking for househelp for cooking & cleaning. Hours can be discussed.

I offer cooking classes. in this class we create vegan versions of authentic Indian dishes. I also offer Vegan & Gluten-Free Indian Dishes. pick up and delivery also available. Master veget ...View more

Hi, am offering a cooking and Household service. Am 6 Years experienced in cooking field. I can cook both non-veg and vegetarian ,as per customer requirement the tasty food with less oil & s ...View more

My mom has Cancer and memory issues, Need a female roommate between the age of 40-70 years old to help cook basic Indian food for my mom and making sure she takes her meds. Will offer free h ...View more

I am in Chesterfield, NJ and looking for weekdays cooking service in the morning/afternoon and laundry service once a week.

Looking for a chef and/or nanny for our family in Colleyville. (John McCain Road, TX, 76034) Looking for someone who can come Mon-Fri 9am - 6pm (flexible on timing - half-day or few hrs may  ...View more

Hi I m looking for a cook who can make regular Gujarati dishes from mom-fri. Hours needed 4:30pm-6pm.

We are a young couple looking for a friendly cook with suitable experience (and enthusiasm) for preparing Indian cuisine. We estimate a single 2-hr visit per week should adequately meet our  ...View more

Hi I hav 10years experience as a nanny I can speak English Hindi and Telugu I can take care of kids very nice very careful I can teach them I can read books with them I can take them to park ...View more